Dave Feero – Silver Magic Ships

soundcloud / mixcloud / facebook

Dave Feero is a Producer and DJ from Biel/Bienne. All started in Lyss Downtown 1999. I was into Turntableism, scratching and juggling all day and night, so that‘s how I improved my own style. After many years pushing the boundaries of the genre, I got bored of Hip Hop. On a cold winter night at an illegal party some type of music was played I never heard before. It was Dubstep dropping some tunes from Mala. I liked what I‘ve heard that night and developed my taste for this genre, also for Jungle, DnB and Footwork. Right now I‘m in Shanghai and I‘m getting inspired of this unique city with its velocity and slowness. This mix is dedicated to my uncle Pasquale.


01. Chinese New Year (fieldrecording)
02. Danny Scrilla – Lone Ranger (Rudimentary)
03. Ivy Lab – Slinky (Sam Binga Remix) (Critical)
04. Seekae – Another (Future Classic)
05. Lee Gamble – Rufige (PAN)
06. Om Unit – Layers (Metalheadz Ltd)
07. Skeptical – Imperial (Exit Records)
08. J(ay).A.D – I Need Her (Liquorish Dubz)
09. Dead Can Dance – Dawn of the Iconoclast (4AD)
10. Itoa – Top Deck (Moresounds Remix) (Bad Taste Records)
11. Ital Tek – Ultra (Planet Mu)
12. Fracture, Sam Binga & Rider Shafigue – She Want It Ruff (Astrophonica)
13. DJ Clent – I Fear This Muthafucka Featuring RP Boo (Duck’n’Cover)
14. Om Unit – March of the cosmic diaspora (Free Download)
15. Graphs – Broken Legs (Cosmic Bridge)
16. Dave Feero – Hypothetical Jumpers (Selladoor)
17. Om Unit – The Silence feat. Jinadu (Civil Music)
18. Paolo Baldini DubFiles – Dub Inna Babylon feat. DubFiles All Stars (La Tempesta Dischi)