BOO (FFYS) – Stereonukleoz

@foodforyasoul/ FACEBOOK/ FFYS

FOOD FOR YA SOUL is a Swiss/Belgian collective with CHIKANO, BOO & MR COMB as the main members.

They are traveling through Europe to bring the audience crazy eclectic mixes from sweet Soul to independent Hip Hop, dirty Trap to original Dubstep, Bass music to Garage vibe without forgetting the Electronica side… FFYS also organize various events in clubs around Switzerland & Belgium. They co-create in collaboration with Feelin Music the „Do The Dilla“ parties & mix concept that was recognize in the whole world.

FOOD FOR YA SOUL it’s also soulful compilation (3 volumes + 1 exclusive for Japan) mixed by CHIKANO and selected by BOO with guest appearance by Les Nubians, Kissey Asplund, Blu, Kenn Starr & many more. BOO also drop promply « SEASONS » mixes together with Chief, swiss Beatmaker/DJ.

Since their beginning in 2005 FFYS shared the stage with many artists, just to mention a few : Peanut Butter Wolf, Dâm Funk, Antipop Consortium, Flosstradamus, Sinjin Hawke, Foreign Beggars, Son of Kick, XXXY, Amalia & Opolopo, Benji B, Lefto, DJ Vadim, Grems…


01 Rustie – Triadzz
02 James Blake – CMYK (JSTJR Rmx)
03 CZ – Bass Drum
04 ILLIE – Wavvy ($yrup Remix)
05 Booty Hunt – My Neh (Paveun Remix)
06 Mutt – Mine (Husky Vibe)
07 MITE + EWALK – Body Tap (Seapoint PRM remix)
08 ELEFO – All I know (I can‘t Help it)
09 Deft – The Count (Bounce)
10 Gypsy Mamba – ORANGE MIAMI!
11 SUBP YAO – Rum Schweppes
12 Purple Dolphin Bandits – Galapagos Hoes Start
13 Mark Pritchard – Manabadman (Instrumental)
14 Double 99 – RIP Groove (Terror Tone Remix)
15 Joy Orbison – Big Room Tech House DJ Tool
16 Zed Bias & Paleman – Furrball
17 Viers – 92688
18 TRIKK – Jointly